Express Aérien International

Le Groupe Lenton («Lenton») trouve ses origines en Asie et offre, depuis plus de quatre décennies, des services transfrontaliers, des lignes de courrier aérien économique ou prioritaire, des moyens logistique à valeur ajoutée et des solutions de passerelle logistique, auprès des sociétés de transport et a d’autres secteurs d’activités industrielles.

Logistique B2C vers la Chine

Le Groupe Lenton offre une solution clé en main, efficace, peu couteuse et simple à tous les e-commerçants souhaitant vendre auprès des consommateurs chinois. A l’aide de notre portail internet dédié, le dédouanement et la livraison en Chine n’a jamais été aussi facile et rapide.

Solutions Intégrées

Notre Groupe offre des solutions logistiques variées, mixant le fret aérien et maritime, les solutions de cargo express d’échantillons ou d’expéditions lourdes, de livraisons critiques et urgentes. En complément, nous proposons différentes options permettant ainsi à nos clients de bénéficier d’un entrepôt et d’une gestion des stocks partout dans le monde.

Contactez-nous

Sous l’entité Linex, le Groupe Lenton est l’agent Exclusif de Cathay Pacific et Dragon Air

Nous sommes le premier fournisseur de solutions logistique auprès de multiples secteurs industriels

Contactez-nous

Cathay Pacific est une compagnie aérienne internationale plusieurs fois récompensée et enregistrée à Hong Kong. Ses vols passagers ainsi que ses vols cargo couvrent près de 200 destinations à travers le monde. Aujourd’hui Cathay Pacific Cargo est l’une des meilleures compagnies mondiales dans le fret aérien.

Dragon Air est une compagnie aérienne basée à Hong Kong, plusieurs fois récompensées. La compagnie possède une flotte de 40 appareils couvrant les destinations les plus populaires de la région de l’Asie Pacific. Dragon Air est une filiale appartenant à Cathay Pacific. Dragon Air opère des vols passagers et cargo vers plus de 45 destinations, en Chine et ailleurs en Asie.

Lenton-Logo-Jpeg-small-300x381
Vue d’ensemble
Cœur de métier
Notre Avantage
Notre réseau

GROUP NEWS

lentonLENTON NEWS
Lenton has signed an exclusive partnership with Japan Post
planeLINEX SOLUTIONS NEWS
New office opened in Battambang Province – Cambodia
carRPX NEWS
Late pickup service in now available in Kowloon East and West – Hong Kong

International Air Express

Lenton Group (“Lenton”) is an Asian-based, cross-border service provider with four decades of experience, offering economical and high-priority linehauls, value-added capabilities, and gateway logistics solutions to transportation companies and customers from all industry sectors.

China B2C Logistics Solutions

One-stop, cost-effective, and easy distribution solutions powered by Lenton Group for e-traders who want to reach Chinese consumers. Customs clearance and delivery has never been so quick in China, thanks to the convenience of our dedicated portals.

Integrated Solutions

The Group’s transport solutions range across the board from air transportation to sea freight and comprise a variety of express and cargo based time-critical services, combined with warehousing & distribution capabilities, either as part of a comprehensive supply chain management solution or as a single service.

Contact Us

As Linex, Lenton Group is the Exclusive General Sales Agent for Cathay Pacific
and Dragonair

The premier logistic solutions provider across multiple industries

Contact Us
cathay

Cathay Pacific is an award winning international airline registered and based in Hong Kong, offering scheduled passenger and cargo services to nearly 200 destinations worldwide. Cathay Pacific Cargo is today one of the world’s leading international air cargo carriers.

dragonair

Dragonair is an award-winning Hong Kong-based carrier owning more than forty aircrafts, and with a network covering the most popular travel destinations as well as business ports in Asia Pacific region.
Dragonair is a wholly owned subsidiary of Cathay Pacific that operates scheduled services to 45 destinations in Mainland China and elsewhere in Asia.

Lenton-Logo-Jpeg-small-300x381
Overview
Core Business
Our Edge
Our Network

GROUP NEWS

lentonLENTON NEWS
Lenton has signed an exclusive partnership with Japan Post
planeLINEX SOLUTIONS NEWS
New office opened in Battambang Province – Cambodia
carRPX NEWS
Late pickup service in now available in Kowloon East and West – Hong Kong